A Brief but Earnest Update

My apologies for my sporadic updating the past three months. I’d been without internet in an adorable little shire about 6 hours north of the capital, spending the bulk of my time throwing rocks at glass bottles and getting crushes on people.
I’ve just now moved to my permanent site, a slightly larger and less adorable dusty boomtown bordered by a chinese-owned zinc mine on one side and a sacred mountain (and swan preserve) on the other.
I have an apartment with running water, but please don’t tell anybody as I have an image to maintain.
More to come when I once again cease being afraid of the internet.

2 thoughts on “A Brief but Earnest Update

Leave a Reply

